Now the pressure is on! #CCK11

So here we are…I am.   After years of being something of a lurker and only occasionally taking part in online conversation, circumstances dictate that I must now participate on an entirely different level.  This blog will, in the end, be a reflection of my participation in the Connectivison and Connected Knowledge [CCK11] course [MOOC] both as a for credit student and as a member of a now much larger community of learners.  I am looking forward to it..with a little apprehension.  The big question for me is whether or not I can get past the desire to not miss a thing [and stress about having done so] and focus..focus..focus.

I have additional hopes for the blog if I convince myself that I have something worth saying…..besides what the courses I am involved with expect/demand I say.  Let’s hope.

This entry was posted in CCK11 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

